# **LEC Executive Committee – Class of 2023**

**LEC Chair:** Heather Costley, Mayo Clinic Health System **LEC Vice Chair:** Michael Strubel, WEAU 13 News

**LEC Past Chair:** Ann Kaiser, Boys & Girls Clubs of the Greater Chippewa Valley **LEC Group Project Coordinator:** John Kleven, Chippewa Valley Technical College

## **LEC Day Chairs – Class of 2023**

## Ag & Environment Day

Lyssa Seefeldt, UW-Extension Office Renee Liming, Bauman Associates

#### **Government & Law Day**

Doug Hoffer, City of Eau Claire Emilu Starck, Ruder Ware, LLSC

### **Arts & Tourism Day**

Andrew Salvaterra, Chippewa Valley Technical College Dustin Haugle, The Lismore

## **History & Culture Day**

Isabella Hong, United Way of the Greater Chippewa Valley Carrie Ronnander, Chippewa Valley Museum

## **Human Services & Volunteerism Day**

TJ Atkins, The Community Table
Ally Clark Peterson, Girl Scouts of the Northwest Great Lakes

## **Education Day**

Eric Anderson, Chippewa Valley Technical College Nicole Schultz, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

## **Health & Wellness Day**

Kelly Buchholtz, Mayo Clinic Health System TBD

#### **Business & Industry Day**

Luke Hanson, Eau Claire Economic Development Corporation Nick White, Prevail Bank